Council Members of the Institute of Biology 2022-2023

Position Name  email
 President Dr. S.A.C.N. Perera [email protected]
Dr. K.G.S.U. Ariyawansha [email protected]
Prof. K.B. S. Gunawickrama [email protected]
Prof. Nissanka De Silva [email protected]
Prof. B. D. Rohitha Prasantha [email protected]
Joint Secretaries Dr. R. Wimalasekara [email protected]
Prof. H. D. D. Bandupriya [email protected]
Treasurer Dr. I.A.J.K. Dissanayake [email protected]
Assistant Treasurer Dr. C. D. Jayasinghe [email protected]
Editor Dr. D. Halwatura [email protected]
Assistant Editor Dr. Uthpala Jayawardena [email protected]
Secretary for International Relations Prof. Hiran Amarasekera [email protected]
Members Dr. G. Galhena [email protected]
Dr. Vindhya K. Fernando [email protected]
Dr. I. U. Kariyawasam [email protected]
Mr. K. M. Sudesh Ruvinda [email protected]
Dr. P. D. Dayananda [email protected]
Dr. A. M. Wickramasuriya [email protected]
Auditor Mr. P.G. Maithrirathne
IOB Council 2022/2023

IOB Council